Gluten-Free Oreos Nutrition Facts
If you have a gluten allergy or other food intolerance, you may want to avoid regular Oreos. The reason is simple: they contain gluten. You can choose a gluten-free OREO if you have an intolerance to wheat or corn. They are not a healthy option, but they can still be enjoyable treats.