Byron Burger Nutrition Facts

The Byron Burger nutritional information is available. The burger is created without dairy or eggs and grilled without oil, and the fries are made with oil suitable for persons with nut allergies. The burger buns are also gluten-free, making them suitable for those who follow a gluten-free diet. On a page provided by the restaurant, a list of allergens is available.

Vegetarian and vegan options are available on the Byron Burger menu, and Vegans can also choose a gluten-free option. Vegan and vegetarian alternatives are also available, and a vegan option.